Wear Out There is Officially a Business!

Hi friends,

I just wanted to send a quick note to say thank you so much for your support of this blog. My experiences writing it the past few years have inspired me to become a certified Style CoachTM and launch Wear Out There as a business. I now work one-on-one with individuals to develop a style they love, and host group workshops. I also am available for virtual consultations via skype and will help you determine your body shape and style personality.

shopping9

To stay up-to-date with Wear Out There, and connect with me, please visit www.wearoutthere.ca. I’ll be sharing daily on my Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram pages. for style tips on how to dress for your body shape, follow my Pinterest page as well.

Take care lovelies.

ad1womenweb

 

 

Leave a Reply

